Brandscouncil Ratings Conclave & Awards 2021 Held Successfully In New Delhi. 2nd Edition At Mumbai In April’22

World Best Brand & Business Awards,  South Asia Pacific Healthcare Summit & Business Awards & International Awards For Educational Excellence

February 1: In an Impressive Event in Delhi, the Entrepreneurs, organisations & Startups were felicitated for their Contribution on 18th December 2021 at Hotel the Park, Delhi.

Hon’ble Shri ShripadNaik, Member of Parliament & Minister of State for Tourism & Ports, MsShaziaIlmi- National Spokesperson BJP, Sh. Gopal Krishan Agarwal, National Spokesperson-BJP, Mr Mufti Shamoon Qasmi graced the Occasion as Chief Guest along with Famous Bollywood Singer & Performer –Shibani Kashyap, Mr Madan Lal, Former Cricketer & Coach- Indian Cricket Team, Ms Barsha Chabaria, Founder Salaam Namaste FM were also present during Business Awards.

The Awards under different prestigious Categories like Best Categories, Icon of the Year and Top 100 Business Leaders were Presented by Ms Shibani Kashyap (Famous Playback Singer), Mr Madan Lal, Former Cricketer & Coach- Indian Cricket Team & Mr Ashish Vats (CEO-Council for Brand Business Promotions & Research).

At this Onset, Mr Ashish Vats, CEO- Council for Brand Business Promotions & Research, Said that We welcome Prime Minister’s Atmanirbhar Yojana & Vocal for Local Campaign. And this platform is set to bring Entrepreneurs, Organisations and start-ups in the limelight and will continue to promote the contributions of Indian Industries across the Globe. During this Event, three impressive & informative panel discussions were held on Branding, Rural Health & Technology.

The list of Awardees are as Under:

  • Indo American Montessori World-Class Pre School –  Best Pre School in Haryana (Virtual)
  • Prashant Rajaram Kadam –  Icon Of The Year (Social Work)
  • AMAT SOCIETY –  Nest Society In Social Work( Haryana)
  • Alpana Public School –  Best School (North East Delhi)
  • Mrs Poonam kashyap –  Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Mrs Kiran Kumari Mishra –  Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Mr Vijay Gulati –  Entrepreneur of the Year
  • The Indian Public School –  Best School in Innovative Pedagogies (Tamil Nadu)
  • M. Nithyakalyani –  For Top 100 Educational Leader
  • Deepak Monga( H.C Advocacy) –  For Top 100 Educational Leader ( Fire & Safety)
  • Pankaj Vats –  For Top 100 Educational Leader ( Efficiency Coach)
  • Neil –  For Top 100 Educational Leader
  • Anil Ganpat Pawse –  For Top 100 Education Leader
  • Priya Sachdeva –  For Top 100 Impactful Education leader
  • Thungunoori Balaraju –  For Top 100 Impactful Education leader ( Sports Coach)
  • Ravian Life Science Pvt Ltd –  Best Pharmaceutical Manufacturer Company (Uttarakhand)
  • Credent Cold Chain Logistics Pvt Ltd –  Best Company ( Servicing Healthcare Industry )
  • Dr Kalpesh Kiritbhai Shah –  Icon of the Healthcare
  • Dr Puneet K Jha –  Outstanding Achievement Award
  • Best Nursing Home/ Small Hospital Secondary Care –  Suraksha Nursing Home
  • Emerging Brand in Healthcare IT –  Spirals Healthcare
  • Healthopia Global –  Best Wellness Company
  • Heinrich Limited –  Best Nurse Call System
  • Invitro Baby Fertility Centre –  Emerging IVF Centre
  • Skinska PharmaceuticaPvt Ltd –  Emerging Company in Skin Care
  • Aditendraaditya Singh Bhati –  Best Neurosurgeon of the Year
  • Mr Subhash Sharma –  Best Social Worker of the Year
  • Mr O P   Saroha  –  Best Taxation Expert
  • Surgery Now –  Best Startup of the Year
  • Dr SachinTyagi –  Best Yoga Doctor of the Year
  • Dr Ajit Saxena –  Best Urologist of the Year
  • Suraksha Nursing Home –  Best Nursing Home/Small Hospital Secondary Care
  • Ashish Shukla –  Icon Of The Healthcare
  • Krishna Kataria Gupta –  Social Worker In Beauty Training
  • Kunwar Sahi –  For Top 100 Healthcare Business Leader
  • Sheetal Kumbhare –  For Top 100 Business Leader
  • Harpreet Singh –  For Top Hundred Business Leader
  • Harmeet Kaur –  For Top 100 Business Leader
  • Bulbul Premium Oil –  Emerging Brand
  • Miss Beulah Nand –  For Top 100 Business Leader
  • Priyanshi Bhatnagar –  For Top 100 Impactful Business Leader (Nutrition)
  • Teena Singh – For Top 100 Business Leader
  • Nisarga Family Homes Pvt. Ltd –  Emerging Brands Of Real-Estate
  • Super Smelters Limited –  National Quality Award
  • Ms Akriti Verma –  For Top 100 Impactful Business Leader
  • Mr Jitendra Singh –  Entrepreneur of the Year
  • Mr Ajay Pal Singh – Best CEO of the Year
  • Mr S P Sisodia –  Best Social Worker
  • Mr Laxman Rao –  Best Author of the Year
  • Sh Navin Jain – Best Lawyer
  • Ms Mala Bhandari, Childline 1098 – Best NGO
  • A K Tyagi, Executive Director, Haldirams – Inspiring Leader of the Year
  • Mr Nitin Pal – Best Digital Consultant
  • Namaste India Magazine – Best Emerging Magazine
  • Mr Dilip Devetwal –  Emerging Editor Personality
  • Salaam Namaste Community Radio – Best Community Radio of Delhi NCR
  • WICCI-CSR-UP – Initiative of the Year
  • ACES Magazine – Magazine of the Year
  • Mr Anil Maini – Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Mr Gurpreet Singh – Icon of Service & Leadership
  • MrGurmej Singh – Best Social Leader
  • Mr Naveen Tanwar – Top 100 Impactful Social Leader
  • Mr Devendra Sura – Best Environmentalist- Tree Man
  • Healthopia Group of Companies – Emerging Healthcare Provider of India

For more information, please visit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Tyrant Sports Club announces the Sixth Edition of their Tyrant Premier League, 25th March – 15th April ,2023 at Catholic Gymkhana, Mumbai

–           Tyrant Premier league will be held from 25th March to 15th April at Catholic Gymkhana, Mumbai – 54 matches will be played over 3 weeks –           This will be the sixth edition of the prestigious Tyrant Premier League –           More than 125 participating members will be participating in this year’s tournament Mumbai (Maharashtra) [India], […]

Read More

Offering ultimate summer chill to consumers, Havmor Ice Cream becomes official ice cream partner for Gujarat Titans Team and ropes in Hardik Pandya as the brand ambassador  

L-R: Mr. Youngdong Jin – COO-HavmorIce Cream, Wrridhiman Saha, Rahul Tewatia , Shivam Mavi, Mr. Komal Anand, Managing Director,HavmorIce Cream, KS Bharat, Pradeep Sangwan, and Mr. Arvinder Singh, Chief Operating Officer, Gujarat Titans  To mark the association, Havmor ice cream unveiled a campaign with brand ambassador Hardik Pandya Launches limited edition ice cream range with […]

Read More

Ravi Kumar SAGAR, founder and CEO of RK’s Inno Group, receives Raj Bhavan Yuva Ugadi Puraskar 2023 from Telangana Governor

Hyderabad (Telangana) [India], March 24: Ravi Kumar SAGAR, founder and CEO of RK’s Inno Group, was honoured with the Young Entrepreneur Award 2023, Raj Bhavan Yuva Ugadi Purasakar 2023 from Her Excellency Governor Dr. Tamilisai Soundararajan in Telangana. This prestigious award is a testament to Ravi’s commitment to excellence in business and his positive impact […]

Read More